29 Mar

Cheese Steak without the bread…sounds like a delicious change.

Chaos and Cookies

SONY DSCAre there other mothers out there who feel like they need a vacation after their kids school vacation ends?! I know I can’t be alone! We have had a fun busy week, and I thought since we were staying home and not going away that it would be an easy relaxing week, silly me! But they are only kids once and they are awesome kids! Next week I must take my eBay store off the back burner and get back to routine. I am very much a creature of habit so weeks like this tend to throw my personality type for a loop:-) I have managed to find to make some yummy things this week, I haven’t blogged them for the most part due to that time thing but I will start working on that! We did catch a few really good movies, in fact we just got home from…

View original post 239 more words

Leave a Reply

